NOTE PURCHASE AGREEMENTunconfirmed
Signed Jun 30, 2026
- Committed
- n/a
- Matures
- n/a
- Agent
- Not stated
| Tranche | Size | Matures | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| OID Promissory Note | n/a | n/a | n/a |
1 active facility, size not stated. ALCE · ACLEW · ALCED
No financial covenants found in the agreements on file.
Signed Jun 30, 2026
| Tranche | Size | Matures | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| OID Promissory Note | n/a | n/a | n/a |
No amendments on file yet.
Email [email protected].