Ainos, Inc.

1 active facility, size not stated. AIMD · AIMDW

Computer Peripheral Equipment, NEC

Recent changes

  1. Aug 3, 2026Ainos, Inc. signs LOAN AGREEMENTSEC ↗

No financial covenants found in the agreements on file.

LOAN AGREEMENT

Signed Jul 10, 2026

Committed
n/a
Matures
n/a
Agent
Not stated
TrancheSizeMaturesMargin
Term Loan ATWD $62mn/an/a

Priced over Other (Term Loan A).

LevelConditionMarginUnused fee
Level flatall timesn/an/a

§2.1

Lenders: ASE Test, Inc.

No amendments on file yet.

Report an error