Liberty Broadband Corp

1 active facility, size not stated. LBRDK · LBRDA · LBRDP

Cable & Other Pay Television Services

Recent changes

  1. Jul 29, 2026Liberty Broadband Corp signs Loan AgreementSEC ↗

No financial covenants found in the agreements on file.

Loan Agreement

Signed May 12, 2026

Committed
n/a
Matures
n/a
Agent
Not stated
TrancheSizeMaturesMargin
Term Loansn/an/a200 bps

Priced over Term SOFR (Term Loan B).

LevelConditionMarginUnused fee
Level Level 1all times200 bpsn/a

§2

Lenders: Charter Communications, Inc.

No amendments on file yet.

Report an error