Tightest leverage covenants

Net leverage covenants with the least headroom. 30 covenants across 30 credit facilities.

CompanyCovenantLimit nowNext stepRatioHeadroom vs today's limitTestedMarginSizeMaturityAgentIndustry
Paradium.AI, Inc.Estimated above the limitTotal Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/a3.84xestimated, Jun 2026Estimated above the limitquarterly1000 bps$97.7mAug 2029Not statedCable & Other Pay Television Services
HENRY SCHEIN INC6.3% headroomConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/a3.28xestimated, Jun 20266.3%quarterly69–108 bps$1.25bnSep 2031JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.Wholesale-Medical, Dental & Hospital Equipment & Supplies
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC.32.0% headroomConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage4.50xn/a3.06xestimated, Jun 202632.0%quarterly80–130 bps$1.5bnJun 2030JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.Orthopedic, Prosthetic & Surgical Appliances & Supplies
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC.32.0% headroomConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage4.50xn/a3.06xestimated, Jun 202632.0%quarterly82–135 bps$1bnn/aJPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.Orthopedic, Prosthetic & Surgical Appliances & Supplies
CARDINAL HEALTH INC73.3% headroomConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage4.00xn/a1.07xestimated, Jun 202673.3%quarterlyn/a$4bnAug 2031Wells Fargo Bank, National AssociationWholesale-Drugs, Proprietaries & Druggists' Sundries
ExlService Holdings, Inc.80.0% headroomTotal Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/a0.70xestimated, Mar 202680.0%quarterly100–175 bps$1bnAug 2031PNC Bank, National AssociationServices-Business Services, NEC
Limbach Holdings, Inc.86.7% headroomMaximum Consolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/a0.40xestimated, Jun 202686.7%quarterlyn/a$300mSep 2031PNC Bank, National AssociationConstruction - Special Trade Contractors
UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC87.7% headroomMaximum Consolidated Total Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/a0.37xestimated, Jun 202687.7%quarterly150–225 bps$200mAug 2031Fifth Third Bank, National AssociationServices-Educational Services
Schneider National, Inc.95.4% headroomConsolidated Net Debt Coverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/a0.16xestimated, Jun 202695.4%quarterly100–175 bps$350mSep 2031JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Trucking (No Local)
FLOTEK INDUSTRIES INC/CN/Not measuredConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly650 bps$90mn/aAlter Domus (US) LLCMiscellaneous Chemical Products
Aon plcNot measuredConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage4.75xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly75–125 bps$4bnn/aCITIBANK, N.A.Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service
Aon plcNot measuredConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly69–120 bps$3bnSep 2031CITIBANK, N.A.Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service
IPG PHOTONICS CORPNot measuredConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly125–145 bpsn/aJun 2030Bank of America, N.A.Semiconductors & Related Devices
National CineMedia, Inc.Not measuredNet Total Leverage RatioNet leverage5.00xJun 2028 → 4.75xNot measuredNot measuredquarterly700 bps$300mSep 2031CRESTLINE DIRECT FINANCE, L.P.Services-Advertising
HECLA MINING CO/DE/Not measuredConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly163–250 bps$500mSep 2030Bank of America, N.A.Mining & Quarrying of Nonmetallic Minerals (No Fuels)
Ares Management CorpNot measuredDebt to Adjusted EBITDANet leverage4.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly75–125 bpsn/aMar 2029Bank of America, N.A.Investment Advice
DPC Holdings PLCNot measuredTotal Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredother125–235 bps$325mSep 2029Barclays Bank PLCNonferrous Foundries (Castings)
PBT Land & Minerals, Inc.Not measuredConsolidated Total Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly225–325 bps$250mMay 2031JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Oil Royalty Traders
IDEX CORP /DE/Not measuredNet Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly80–130 bps$800mSep 2031Bank of America, N.A.Pumps & Pumping Equipment
DIGI INTERNATIONAL INCNot measuredMaximum Total Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly125–263 bps$350mn/aBMO BANK N.A.Computer Communications Equipment
AdvanSix Inc.Not measuredConsolidated Leverage RatioNet leverage3.75xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly150–250 bps$425mAug 2031CITIZENS BANK, N.A.Plastic Materials, Synth Resins & Nonvulcan Elastomers
CIM GROUP, INC.Not measuredConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterlyn/a$150mAug 2029Not statedReal Estate Investment Trusts
CIM GROUP, INC.Not measuredConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterlyn/a$250mMar 2028City National BankReal Estate Investment Trusts
Intapp, Inc.Not measuredTotal Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.75xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly150–225 bps$150mJul 2031UBS AG, Stamford BranchServices-Prepackaged Software
ILLUMINA, INC.Not measuredTotal Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly81–130 bps$1bnAug 2031Bank of America, N.A.Laboratory Analytical Instruments
RADIANT LOGISTICS, INCNot measuredConsolidated Net Leverage RatioNet leverage3.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly138–213 bps$200mAug 2031BANK OF AMERICA, N.A.Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Not measuredMaximum Consolidated Net Funded Debt to Consolidated EBITDANet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly75–125 bps$700mn/aJPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Wholesale-Hardware & Plumbing & Heating Equipment & Supplies
Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Not measuredMaximum Consolidated Net Funded Debt to Consolidated EBITDA RatioNet leverage3.50xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly75–125 bps$900mn/aJPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Wholesale-Hardware & Plumbing & Heating Equipment & Supplies
SUPERIOR GROUP OF COMPANIES, INC.Not measuredMaximum Consolidated Total Net Leverage RatioNet leverage4.00xn/aNot measuredNot measuredquarterly113–213 bps$200mAug 2031PNC BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONApparel & Other Finishd Prods of Fabrics & Similar Matl
TTEC Holdings, Inc.Not measuredNet Leverage RatioNet leverage3.75xSep 2026 → 4.25xNot measuredNot measuredquarterly325–625 bps$975mNov 2027WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATIONServices-Help Supply Services
1–30 of 30

Full screener with all filters · Download CSV · Download JSON